Talententent Oost


Joke Hilverda
Indische Buurt
jhilverda@dynamo-amsterdam.nl
06 45 13 62 81

Margriet Batstra
Oud Oost/IJburg
mbatstra@dynamo-amsterdam.nl
06 45 13 47 77

Felice Suer
Watergraafsmeer/ Westerpark
fsuer@dynamo-amsterdam.nl
06 26 63 52 66

Tineke van Nooten
Oost
tnooten@dynamo-amsterdam.nl
06 39 40 00 75

Aynur Akgur
Oost/IJburg
aakgur@dynamo-amsterdam.nl
06 26 63 52 22

Talententent Zuid


Eric Kruijswijk
Rivierenbuurt
Sport
ekruijswijk@dynamo-amsterdam.nl
06 26 63 52 98 

 


Anouk Griffioen
Buitenveldert
Sport
agriffioen@dynamo-amsterdam.nl
06 49 35 63 38 

 


Brenda Peters
Buitenveldert
Kunst, Cultuur, Media, Natuur, Techniek, Burgerschap, Beroepsoriƫntatie
bpeters@dynamo-amsterdam.nl
06 26 63 35 49

Monique Hoogland
Rivierenbuurt
Kunst, Cultuur, Media, Natuur, Techniek, Burgerschap, Beroepsoriƫntatie
mhoogland@dynamo-amsterdam.nl
06 40 22 48 76