Talententent Oost


Joke Hilverda
Indische Buurt

E jhilverda@dynamo-amsterdam.nl
T 06 45 13 62 81


Margriet Batstra
Oud Oost/IJburg
E mbatstra@dynamo-amsterdam.nl
T 06 45 13 47 77


Felice Suer
Watergraafsmeer
E fsuer@dynamo-amsterdam.nl
T 06 26 63 52 66

Talententent Zuid

Sportactiviteiten

Eric Kruijswijk 
E ekruijswijk@dynamo-amsterdam.nl
T 06 26 63 52 98

Anouk Griffioen 
E agriffioen@dynamo-amsterdam.nl
T 06 49 35 63 38

Activiteiten Kunst & Cultuur, Media, Natuur & Techniek, Burgerschap & Beroepsoriëntatie

Brenda Peters – van Dijk
E bpeters@dynamo-amsterdam.nl
T 06 26 63 35 49

Monique Hoogland
E mhoogland@dynamo-amsterdam.nl
T 06 40 22 48 76